TRUMP

My husband and I used to LOVE watching the Celebrity Apprentice. The board room scenes were the best, because it was fascinating to see Donald Trump back someone in a corner and then go for the jugular. It was good TV.

But as the weeks go by, I am really starting to despise Donald Trump. He never answers a question. Never. He calls names. He gives no examples or proof to back up his claims or proposed programs.

I have been waiting patiently for the other clown shoe to drop – for him to do something so egregious to where few Americans would forgive him, and his bid for the Presidency would be mercifully over.

The problem is, that the wackier this guy gets, the more “Uhmericuns” are eating it up. After super Tuesday, I came to a conclusion. We have a lot of really stupid, gullible people in this country.

Trump is promising a lot and will most likely deliver little, just like any As Seen on TV Product. You know, I bought one of those products once…Tag Away. It promised to get rid of skin tags, yet after a month of use, there was no improvement whatsoever. I had saved my receipt, and wrote for a refund, which they gave me, stating that in rare instances, a person’s body chemistry may cause the product to be ineffective.

But at least I got my money back, unlike the poor souls who went to Trump University.

Remember, Trump loves the uneducated. Because he knows all he has to do is wave a flag, and wear a Make America Great Again hat, and talk about gun rights and sending back all those raping Mexicans and his followers will cheer and cheer… and then go home to eat a dump cake wrapped in a Snuggie.

I just don’t get how anyone can buy what he is peddling, and then I remember how popular Big Bass Billy Mouth was.

singing-fish-original And it begins to make sense.

 

